Standing Committees

  • Negotiations-Robin Holcombe, Chair
  • Professional Rights and Responsibilities (Grievance)-Carolyn McKinney-Croix, Chair
  • Instructional Council-Megan King, Liaison
  • Membership-Karen Cawthern, Chair
  • Communications-Megan King, Chair
  • Public Relations-Vacancy
  • Social-Bev Carey and Selina Lawson, Co-Chairs
  • Legislative/PAC-Vacancy
  • Budget-Frank Koterba, Chair
  • Teacher Education and Professional Standards-Vacancy
  • Programs-JacquĆ© Diggs, Chair

Special Committees

  • F.A.S.T.-Sheila Woodson, Chair
  • Pride-Sunnie Allen-Henderson and Selina Lawson, Co-Chairs
  • Health and Safety-Rich McWilliams, Chair
  • County-Bev Carey, Chair
  • Blood Bank-Joe Becker, Chair
  • Elections-Connie Cedeno, Chair